Bliss Baby Charter Map

The Bliss Baby Charter is a growing programme, with over 175 neonatal units participating in the Charter across England, Wales, Scotland and Northern Ireland.

There are currently eight Bliss Baby Charter accredited neonatal units who have embedded a high quality approach to family-centred care following the Baby Charter principles within their units:

  • Portsmouth
  • Frimley Park
  • Royal Devon and Exeter
  • Tunbridge Wells
  • St Peter's
  • Nottingham City
  • Queen's Medical Centre (Nottingham)
  • Barnsley

Check out the map below to see all our accredited and participating units.

Search the map


Bliss Baby Charter: Accredited unit

Bliss Baby Charter: Participating unit