Big Fun Run

The Big Fun Run is a 5km run, walk, jog, buggy run in 20 locations across the UK. Join and help raise money for Bliss.

The Big Fun Run is designed to be all about fun! Find a location across the UK that suits you, bring the family and raise funds to help sick and premature babies have the best start in life.

This event is not timed and can be enjoyed by all the family in a wide choice of locations across the UK, from Brighton to Edinburgh.

You can get yourself a charity place through the Big Fun Run website.

Date:  Saturday 29th June, 2019 – Sunday 20th October, 2019

Time:  11am

Location:  Various locations across the UK

Registration fee:  £5

Fundraising pledge:  Raise £50 and you will receive a Bliss t-shirt or running vest depending on what activity you are doing.

Lee Ann 127956

When and where can I join a Big Fun Run?

There are Big Fun Run 5k events taking place in the following locations:

Liverpool - Sat 29th June 2019

Manchester - Sun 30th June 2019

Nottingham - Sat 13th July 2019

Leeds - Sun 14th July 2019

Glasgow - Sat 27th July 2019

Edinburgh - Sun 28th July 2019

Gateshead - Sat 3rd August 2019

Middlesborough - Sun 4th August 2019

Sheffield - Sat 10th August 2019

Derby - Sun 11th August 2019

Brighton - Sat 17th August 2019

Southampton - Sun 18th August 2019

Birmingham - Sat 24th August 2019

Coventry - Sun 25th August 2019

Ipswich - Sat 31st August 2019

Milton Keynes - Sun 1st September 2019

Maidstone - Sat 14th September 2019

Dartford - Sun 15th September 2019

London (Crystal Palace) - Sat 19th October 2019

London (Victoria Park) - Sun 20th October 2019