Helpline 0808 801 0322

 

Your national team


Ryan and Luke

Bliss has a national team who are always on hand to provide support, information and guidance. We have regional offices as well as our national head office in London. 

Wherever you are based you will have been advised of your named member of staff who will provide you with support. If you are unsure who your local contact is, or you want to get in touch with us to give feedback or get information, then you can email our national head office at volunteer@bliss.org.uk

Head of Services
Zoe Chivers
e zoec@bliss.org.uk

Information and Support Manager
Lucy Elliott
e lucyelliott@bliss.org.uk

Senior Volunteer Training Officer
Lorna Logan
e lornal@bliss.org.uk

Senior Information and Content Officer
Rachel Jarmy
e rachelj@bliss.org.uk

Senior Volunteer Support Officer
Angie Greenaway-Samuel
e angiegs@bliss.org.uk

Volunteer Support Officer
Martha Leung
e marthal@bliss.org.uk

Volunteer Support Officer
Becca Millard
e beccamillard@bliss.org.uk

Volunteer Support Officer
Dumisani Nyathi
e dumisanin@bliss.org.uk

Volunteer Support Network Assistant
Sally Larsen
sallyl@bliss.org.uk 

Scotland Co-ordinator
Diane Waugh
dianew@bliss.org.uk

Comments
Comments

Help us by sharing this post
  • E-mail this story to a friend!
  • Tweet this
  • Facebook
  • del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Digg
  • Google
  • LinkedIn