Helpline 0808 801 0322

 

Your national team


Ryan and Luke

To support you we have a national team who are always on hand to provide support, information and guidance. We have regional offices as well as our national head office in London. See our list of departmental contacts here

Wherever you are based you will have been advised of your named member of staff who will provide you with support. If you are unsure who your local contact is, or you want to get in touch with us to give feedback or get information, then you can email our national head office at volunteer@bliss.org.uk

Head of Services
Zoe Chivers
e zoec@bliss.org.uk

Information and Support Manager
Lucy Elliott

e lucyelliott@bliss.org.uk

Senior Volunteer Training Officer
Lorna Logan
e lornal@bliss.org.uk

Senior Information and Content Officer
Rachel Jarmy
e rachelj@bliss.org.uk

Senior Volunteer Officer Information and Support – Family groups
Angie Greenaway-Samuel
e angiegs@bliss.org.uk

Volunteer Support Officer – Helpline and buddies
Martha Leung
e marthal@bliss.org.uk

Volunteer Support Network Assistant - Affiliate groups 
Sally Larsen
sallyl@bliss.org.uk 

Volunteer Support Officer – Champions
TBC

e volunteer@bliss.org.uk

Scotland Co-ordinator
Diane Waugh
dianew@bliss.org.uk

Comments
Comments

Help us by sharing this post
  • E-mail this story to a friend!
  • Tweet this
  • Facebook
  • del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Digg
  • Google
  • LinkedIn